The Music of Paul Voudouris

Europa (New Age)

This 1995 release is the collaboration between Paul Voudouris and Chris Spheeris. Following in the path of Enchantment, this collection of instrumental compositions is smooth and luxurious. A blend of new-age, pop, and jazz, Europa is a journey not to be missed.

Review for Europa

A superb album from start to distinctive and fresh, yet accessible to a large commercial audience...deserves to remain a best-seller for many years.
Published in Madrigal Review

Track Listing

01 Orlando

02 Seveness

03 Laguna

04 Pavane

05 Bellaire

06 Aqualuna

07 Lanotte

08 Taiku

09 Maya

Temporary artwork for Europa by Paul Voudouris